Weekend Cheat Meal

I usually don’t have “cheat meals” because I fit most of my desserts or cravings into my macros everyday šŸ™‚ but I do go out to eat once a week and because I usually eye ball the serving portions I do call my weekend outings “cheat meals”. Every Saturday I will post what I choose that weekend! My sister was in town this weekend and whenever she comes down to the Island we always stop at Tula’s Kitchen in Bay Shore, NY. All their food is organic and freshly prepared. They have an extensive vegan & vegetarian menu as well (my sister is a vegetarian) ! I chose a turkey & feta burger on an english muffin with hummus and sweet potato fries. For dessert I always have their vegan (yes vegan!!) molten lava chocolate cupcake. Tomorrow is Monday, let’s get that gym bag packed for tomorrow morning’s AM workout! Goodnight all!

 

 

Leave a Reply

