Motivational Thursday 

One more day until we can have our cheat meal! My high fat day is tomorrow, Friday, and my last refeed day (high carb day) was Sunday. It has been 4 long days trying to stick to my macro plan! The mini Easter candy (Reese’s, Peppermint patties, Sweethearts) as well as an old favorite of strawberries & blueberries with Cool Whip has kept my sweet tooth happy. But it hasn’t been easy! I’ve gone to bed early one night and last night I cleaned my whole apartment for two hours. As my sister said earlier this week, “if it’s not hard then your not doing it right”. My motivation to keep going at 12 weeks out, or if your on your own fitness journey, is to keep beating the girl that I was yesterday. We have one more day and then not only the weekend arrives but so does some delicious meals 🙂 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

