Sundae Sunday

I just ordered birthday cake flavored brownies from the company “eat me guilt free”. The macros for one of their brownies are usually 5g fat, 10g carbs, and 20g of protein. They are pretty close to a real brownie, can be a little dry, but when paired with peanut butter and fruit (strawberries/bananas), cool whip, or ice cream they are pretty good! Today I topped my Edy’s slow churned ice cream (3gfat & 20g of carbs) with Cool Whip and the “eat me guilt free” brownie 🙂 Perfect dessert to finish off Sunday and to bring on Monday!

 

Leave a Reply

