Motivational Tip

“When You Feel Like Quitting, Think About Why You Started”

 

Thursday. By now you probably have completed a few workouts and now you only have one more workday before the weekend begins! If you have had big wins or small wins so far this week reflect back on those wins you have accomplished. Now I want you to think back to why you started this fitness journey. I started my new fitness journey a year ago, April 2015, when I decided to compete in a bodybuilding competition. I have my next show in 8 weeks where I plan on beating the girl in the picture below! As a former college athlete the bodybuilding competitions have given me a new challenge, a new goal, and a new path on my fitness journey. As each week goes by it does not get easier, BUT you become stronger. Lets finish out this week strong and be one step closer to our goal!

IMG_6470

Leave a Reply

