Sunday Sundae

 

Teddy Grahams!

 

I love finding little snacks that curb my sweet tooth without breaking the macro bank! I am always around kid snacks, which usually never have great nutritional value (goldfish, pretzels, animal crackers). Unfortunately they will not create a feeling of fullness so you end up eating the whole bag! BUT since I am always around their yummy snacks I can’t resist them 24/7 so I snack on these Teddy Grahams! The macros for 24 of these little bears is: 4.5g fat & 22g carbs. I’d rather have 24 chocolatey bears than 8 little chips!

 

 

Leave a Reply

